You have the possibility to delete a checkup if it has not been realized in optimal conditions and therefore could modify your baseline.

Careful, if you only have done one long checkup you will not be able to delete it.

Steps to delete a checkup:

1. Log in to the dashboard

2. Go on the checkup

3. Click on the delete button below the checkup

The checkup can only be deleted by the plan subscriber.

Did this answer your question?